Internet Committee

Originally chartered on January 9, 2003, the Internet Committee manages this internet website and a Facebook page to facilitate and enhance communications within the Steeplechase community. The website design and maintenance is provided by members of the Steeplechase community.

Dave Alison, Internet Committee Chair
Chair: David Alison
Members: Valerie Wolfe
Joe Rowsick
Josh Carver
Marco Giuntini

Meetings are held at least once a year and upon the call of the Committee Chair. The Committee Chair is responsible for reporting committee activities at each Board Meeting and in the Newsletter.